The following analysts cover Darling Ingredients Inc.:

Firm Analyst Email  Phone
Baldwin Anthony Securities Bill Baldwin bbaldwin@crescentsecurities.com (214) 219-8899
BMO Capital Markets Corp. Kenneth B. Zaslow kenneth.zaslow@bmo.com (212) 885-4017
Canaccord Genuity John Quealy jquealy@canaccordgenuity.com (617) 371-3837
Goldman Sachs Adam Samuelson adam.samuelson@gs.com (212) 902-6764
J.P. Morgan Securities Thomas Palmer thomas.palmer@jpmorgan.com (212) 622-5582
Kansas City Capital Associates Tyson Bauer tyson.bauer@opco.com (816) 932-8080
ROTH Capital Partners, LLC Craig Irwin cirwin@roth.com (646) 358-1910
Vertical Group Heather L. Jones heather.jones@vertgrp.com (804) 250-6707

 


print email
Our Brands